Cuisine: MOTO Restaurant

I surprised my husband Bernard with a dinner at the world-famous moto restaurant for his birthday. We chose the 10-course tasting menu. Chef Cantu actually requires diners at the same table to select the same tasting menu. It ensures a smooth and communal dining experience.  Considering my experience with the 10-course menu, I can only assume Zagat is correct in saying “diners know that dinner at moto is not to be taken lightly. The 16-course molecular-gastronomy-driven menu engages all of the senses.”  One diner was quoted as saying, “I have never consumed so little and tasted so much.”

Even though I’ve dined at moto three times, I always tell the uninitiated that it is an once-in-a-lifetime experience. I hope you get a chance to enjoy Chef Cantu’s creations.

Read the complete review….

Categories: Cuisine

Tags: , , , , ,

I woud like to hear from you

