TGIF: Shenanigans!

Greetings Dear Readers,

I hope you are enjoying an amazing holiday season and if not, I have a little something that is sure to put a smile on your face.  One of my favorite things in the world….

shenanigans  plural of she·nan·i·gans (Noun)

  • Secret or dishonest activity or maneuvering.
  • Silly or high-spirited behavior; mischief.

Happy Birthday

I have fantasized about pulling this prank on one of my co-workers.  I think her next birthday is going to be something special.

Post-it Cube

This is one of my favorite pranks, just for the sheer patience and obvious committment to the bit.  Plus, it’s a compliment to the prankee.  Afterall, you think so much of them that you are willing to spend hours out of your life just to make them laugh. If you didn’t guess yet, this is a weekend or late night project.  Afterwards you can celebrate your accomplishment with a beer or cocktail (perhaps both) and smile while you imagine how long it will take your friend to remove the post-its.  But be careful, they may demand that you remove them all immediately.

Happy Holidays

This is definitely in the plans for next christmas!  I’m all for spreading christmas cheer.

That’s it for my holiday prank wish list.

I wish you continued holiday joy and a wonderful new year.

Sherry

Categories: Professional Development

Tags: , ,

2 replies

  1. Nothing like spreading Christmas cheer in style 🙂

    • I do like happy pranks. I definitely don’t have the patience for the post-it notes, but I’m on-board with the wraping paper. I passed by someone’s office cubicle, and noticed that another office-mate taped it off with christmas garland. Awesome!!

I woud like to hear from you

