My Life’s Song: Almost Home

Not too long ago, I wrote a post about my walk-up song. That’s the song I would play to get pumped about an event or presentation.  This new song, Almost Home by Moby is very different.

Almost Home is about a life’s journey. About practicing self-awareness and self-reflection. The song is about love, optimism, regret and choice.

It’s the song I would play at the end.

It’s the song I would have played at my mother’s end.

Categories: entertainment, Interests, Self-Awareness

Tags: , , , , ,

I woud like to hear from you

