Life Goals University: The Journey Begins

100lifegoals banner

On New Years Day, I took part in the beginning of a movement. Shaun King launched the intro to Life Goals University which consisted of interviews with several experts from a variety of fields.  As diverse as the experts were, they all had two things in common. They are entrepreneurs and leaders who have experienced overcoming blocks to productivity and success.  Many are also experts in helping others overcome challenges. Particularly, Shaun King, Carl Lentz, Massy Arias (aka Mankofit) and Deepak Chopra.

Class starts tomorrow, January 8th.

I DO NOT have to be there at any set time. I can view the modules on my own time, and complete my action items during the week. New modules will be released each week.

I will also have real-time phone and/or video chats with my coach.  I hope to have group hang-out sessions with other university members as well. We currently have an on-line forum which is already active.

All of the videos from the New Year’s Day event are available on the portal.  If you sign-up for a free trial, you may get access as well. Try it out. The interviews are amazing!!

The chatter on Twitter was outstanding with #100lifegoals trending at number one for a few days.  They also posted notes from the video sessions that is accessible to everyone.

I joined for the cost of $50 a monthThe price goes up to $99 a month tomorrow and then they have 2 days of late registration before it closes.

I’m so excited about Life Goals University because ….

  • My coaches will not let me quit.
  • I am using this a the key catalyst for my change in 2014.
  • I now see failure as a motivator; not a block.
  • This is an amazing opportunity.

Check back for my weekly blog posts where I will share my progress, breakthroughs and challenges.

Bring it on Shaun King.  Let the adventure begin!!

Categories: New Years Resolutions, Personal Development, Professional Development, Self-Awareness, Self-Improvement

Tags: , , ,

9 replies

  1. There is certtainly a lot to know about this subject.
    I love all of the points you’ve made.

Trackbacks

  1. 100 Life Goals University: YORG Exercise (Week 1) « Sherry Clayton Works
  2. A Dream is Not a Goal « Sherry Clayton Works
  3. 5 Predictable Consequences of Living in Fear – Part 1 « Sherry Clayton Works
  4. 5 Most Predictable Consequences of Living in Fear – Part 2 « Sherry Clayton Works
  5. 4 Daily Time Wasters « Sherry Clayton Works

I woud like to hear from you

