The Motivational Magic of Marquis Phifer

Marquis Phifer

Believing is some very serious stuff. We’re not up at 6am to play games.

Make a decision to NOT stay down.

Dream again.

Stand.

Fight again.

Stand up.

Step into it by trusting the invisible.

Some things are worth fighting for. You just have to repeatedly show up expecting a little dirt to get on your crown.

Hungry is chasing your dreams no matter how far away they are.

I need you to stay focused.

My job is to bring out in people what they wouldn’t dare do themselves.

Let’s do this because we are on the move and not content with ordinary.

Sorry if my passion for purpose offends you.

Is this pace too fast? Let me know because we have a long way to go I don’t plan on slowing down nor apologizing until I can look you dead in your face like PEACHES WE MADE IT.

You need to start looking at things you used to avoid and say: I Can Do This.

The thought of me not living my dreams was a nightmare that woke me up at 5am.  I got dressed and started praying.

Vision gives you a reason to get back up.

~ Marquis Phifer, self-proclaimed original lifestyle architect & arbitrator for the Millennial Generation

 

Categories: Personal Development, Self-Awareness, Self-Improvement

Tags: , ,

I woud like to hear from you

