Saturday with Jane Eyre

Here’s to enjoying a relaxing Saturday and great artistic talent. The 2011 production of Jane Eyre starring Mia Wasikowska and Michael Fassbender is brilliant.  Below are some of my favorite scenes.

“You transfix me quite.”

“The fact is Ms. Eyre, I’d like to draw you out. You have rather the look of another world about you.”

“Were you dashed to pieces, Mr. Rochester?”

“I have as much soul as you and full as much heart.”

 

Categories: Culture, Interests

Tags: , , ,

I woud like to hear from you

