My Life, The Book

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Your Life, the Book.”

wpid-stevenonoja_5bd3fcc5492d4999693ec56e9add0565ba57b15a.jpg

If I had a choice of who could write my life’s story, it would be my husband Bernard.  Not because he’s some previously undiscovered literary talent but because he handles truth directly.

Bernard acknowledges the negative aspects of my personality just as much as he praises the positive. My Life Story according to him would be an unflinching portrayal of a conflicted soul seeking the forgiveness she’s so quick to grant others.

I would read that book.  After all, it is a recurring theme among my favorite books:

__________________________________

Photo Credit:  @steveonoja

Categories: Interests

Tags: , , , , ,

I woud like to hear from you

